• Friday 23rd August 2019

INLS Assam Chapter constitutes

  • Published on: December 13, 2016

  • By our Reporter
    An 11-member International Nepali Literary Society Assam Chapter has been constituted in Assam, India. Chaired by Naba Sapkota, Badri Guragain, Dr Shanti Thapa, Dr Induprabha Devi, Dr Kalidas Thapaliya are the vice chairman, secretary, joint secretary and treasurer respectively of the newly constituted Assam Chapter.
    Similarly, Professor Geeta Upadhaya, Munni Sapkota, Kamalnath Sharma Chamlagain, Khagaraj Giri, Dharmendra Upadhaya and Madan Thapa are the members in the Chapter.


    Related Posts

    © copyright 2019 and all right reserved to People's Review | Site By : SobizTrend Technology