• Thursday 22nd August 2019

Nepal Remittance Association elects new office bearers

  • Published on: January 9, 2019

  • By Our Reporter
    Suman Pokhrel of the IME Limited has been elected as the new chairman of the Nepal Remittance Association. The 13th national convention of the Association has elected Pokhrel as the chairman.
    Diwakar Thapa of the Hulash Remit and immediate past chairman has also elected as the office bearer. Accordingly, Chandra Tandan of the City Express has been elected as the vice chairman of the Association.
    Ritesh Mittal of the Nepal Remit is the general secretary whereas Sanjaya Shigdel of the Surya Remit has been elected as the treasurer. Indra Sharma of the IPay Remit is the secretary and Yuma Shrestha of the Himalayan Bank, Prabin Adhikari of the United Remit, Dipendra Khanal of the Easylink, are elected as the members of the Association.


    Related Posts

    © copyright 2019 and all right reserved to People's Review | Site By : SobizTrend Technology