• Thursday 2nd April 2020

NCP finalizes NA candidates

  • Published on: January 3, 2020

  • Kathmandu, 3 January : The ruling Nepal Communist Party has finalized its  candidates for the upcoming National Assembly Elections, scheduled for January 23. The Secretariat meeting of the party held today decided to pick Narayan Kaji Shreshta of  Gorkha,  Indu Gautam (Province 1), Gopi Achhami (Dalit quota) Devendra Dahal (other’ quota), Tulasa Dahal (Province 2), Radeshyam Paswan (Dalit quota), Ganga Belbasese (Province 3, women’s quota) and Bhagwati Neupane (Gandaki Province, women’s quota).
    Likewise,  Bimala Ghimire (women’s quota), Jag Prasad Sharma (differently-abled quota) and Gopal Bhattarai (‘other’ quota),  Maya Prasad Sharma and Sumitra BC (women’s quota) from Karnali Province and Taraman Swar and Sharada Bhatta from Sudur Paschim Province have been nominated. 

    People’s News Monitoring Service


    Related Posts

    © copyright 2019 and all right reserved to People's Review | Site By : SobizTrend Technology